title="Binfield Parish Council in Berkshire">


Councillors' Details


   View by Committee   


Steve Collett
Chairman of the Council
Committees:Amenity
Planning and Transport
Email:steve.collett@binfieldparishcouncil.gov.uk
Telephone:07808704264
Address:Clontarf
Tilehurst Lane
Binfield
RG42 5JS


Paul Smith
Vice Chairman
Committees:Amenity
Planning and Transport
Email:paul.smith@binfieldparishcouncil.gov.uk
Telephone:01344 456006
Address:5 Emmets Nest Binfield RG42 4HH


William Bell
Councillor
Committees:Amenity
Staffing Committee
Email:william.bell@binfieldparishcouncil.gov.uk
Telephone:07795463646
Address:35 Mill Green
Binfield
RG42 4BJ


Terry Dilliway
Committees:Amenity
Planning and Transport


Email:terry.dilliway@binfieldparishcouncil.gov.uk
Telephone:01344 309581 or 07729 727830
Address:3 The Pathway
Tilehurst Lane
Binfield
RG42 5LN


Hilary Doyle
Committees:Amenity
Planning and Transportation
Staffing Committee
Email:hilary.doyle@binfieldparishcouncil.gov.uk
Telephone:01344 648594
Address:14 Emmets Nest Binfield RG42 4EW


Jeremy Evans
Councillor
Committees:Planning and Transportation
Email:jeremy.evans@binfieldparishcouncil.gov.uk
Telephone:07710633473
Address:Binfield Place
Forest Road
Binfield
RG42 4EA


Tish Holland
Committees:Amenity Committee
Planning and Transport
Email:tish.holland@binfieldparishcouncil.gov.uk
Telephone:01344 488944
Address:23 Wythemede, Binfield, RG42 4ER


David Horton
Committees:Amenity
Email:david.horton@binfieldparishcouncil.gov.uk
Telephone:01344 484848
Address:41 Fletcher Gardens Binfield RG42 1FJ


Ian Leake
Committees:Amenity
Planning and Transportation
Email:ian.leake@binfieldparishcouncil.gov.uk
Telephone:01344 426628
Address:Moorlands 87 Benetfeld Road Binfield RG42 4EW


Robert McLean
Committees:Staffing Committee
Email:robert.mclean@binfieldparishcouncil.gov.uk
Telephone:07825 721302
Address:Lynwood 40 Fletcher Gardens Binfield RG42 1FJ


Bob Parker
Committees:Planning and Transportation Committee
Email:bob.parker@binfieldparishcouncil.gov.uk
Telephone:01344 453821
Address:10 Dunford Place, Binfield, RG42 4UQ